Home » About Us » Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Click on the names below to find out more about each RMHC of the Philadelphia Region Board Member.


Audrey E. Evans, M.D. (1925-2022)

Honorary Life Members:

Jimmy Murray

Honorary Board Members:

Dick and Carol Vermeil


Robert Biglin
Michael Kelly

Vice Presidents:

Cynthia Keaveney
Donna Pilla-Abbonizio
Stephen Wright


Paul Hashemi


Joseph Delaney

Board of Directors:

Joe Booden
Kim Carter
Rich Doane
Scott Fisher
Peter Grollman
Matthew Hinton
Steven Hwang, MD
Joe Kelleher
Bruce Lev
Sean McIntyre
Lauren McKenna
Jessica Norman
James O’Connor
Mark Rosenberg
Brandy Smith
Sandy Steeneck
Angela Yu

*Past President

Chief Executive Officer

Susan Campbell

Council of Champions

Our Council of Champions is a committed group of former Board Members and other legacy supporters who continue to provide advice, expertise, and energy to the House.

Leonard Bernstein*, Co-Chair
Glenn D. Blumenfeld
Judy Brown
Vicki A. Chatley
Marian Conicella
Annemarie Cutler
Peter Degnan*
Joan Emmi*
Charisse Lillie
Michelle M. Lloyd
Thomas Mann
Peter Maruca
Michael McAleer
John M. Maris, MD
Michael Menkowitz
Salli Mickelberg, Co-Chair
Jill Miller
Chuck Montufar
James O’Connor
Max D. Paul
William J. Parkes
Jan Pecarsky
Gini Peltz*
Richard Probinsky
Elizabeth Reeves
Chris Roak
Suzanne Root*
Anne Scardino
Mark Turner
Marlene Weinberg*
Susan Wenger
Peter Wilmerding

*Past Board Presidents